Go To Jewellery Pieces

Hello Lovelies,

I hope you are keeping well

Well we may have survived Storm Ophelia but Storm Brian wasn’t far behind!

14762

So once again I find myself under the covers, a candle lighting, Suits on & I am getting some much needed work done! So as I also need to pack for Paris 🙂 🙂 🙂 I thought I would go through some of my go to jewellery pieces.

My Pandora Charm Bracelet

I cannot start my day without putting it on, even if I am just sitting or working around the house I need to have it rattle against my wrist it is such a creature comfort! I’ve got 13 charms on mine and I love adding to it!

Screen Shot 2017-10-19 at 17.53.03

Kells Bangle

I love this piece, it is so different to the rest of my jewellery and that’s what attracts me too it, like most of my pieces it was a gift & definitely not what I would of picked for myself

Screen Shot 2017-10-19 at 18.08.56

Mi Moneda Necklace & Coin 

I’ve admired these for years 🙂 I got something similar to the items linked above. I love these necklaces as they match any necklines whether it’s a round neck, v neck or turtle neck it just works and it is such a versatile piece.

Guess Sparkling Hi-Energy Mid-Size Rose Gold-Tone Watch

This watch is a good few years old but it is in perfect condition. It tells you the time, duh but also tells the day, date & month (and i only copped on to this a few weeks ago and I have had this since I was, what, 22, I’m now 24!) Like I said, it’s a few years old, so I am not sure where you will get your hands on one but there are plenty of gorgeous watches to choose from in the link above.

910nSHK5KEL._UY445_

Rose Gold Button Pearl Earrings

Screen Shot 2017-10-19 at 19.01.26

Pearl Earrings I know what you are thinking: Hello Granny but these are gorgeous and with the rose gold twist at the top. Simply Divine 🙂 Have you ever looked into how pearls are formed? It is actually really interesting check it out

And finally and a more obvious one my all time favourite piece – My Engagement Ring 🙂 😀 :O I love it :* :* :* :*

Anyway those are a few of my go to jewellery pieces.

Xo

Leave a Reply

