#babesofmissguided

Hello Lovelies,

I hope you are all keeping well

Saturday was date day/night…

I know we are so cute! we spent the afternoon at Dublin Zoo – we haven’t been in a while and they have a new Dinosaur Exhibit – Zoorassic World – which is incredible – we definitely recommend going whenever you can its so good.

We spent the entire day at the zoo it was incredible. For dinner we went to Dillingers in Ranelagh, the food was mouth watering the cocktails were thrist quenching and just totally – god forgive me for using this word – unique. I had the Sultry Tones – vodka, triple sec, passion fruit & amaretto, Sean had the Whiskey Sour – Wild Turkey bourbon, lemon, orange, sugar & bitters. As for the food, I recommend the Mixed Heirloom Tomatoes & the BBQ Pork Ribs(they fell off the bone).

For my outfit I decided to go with something a little different, I haven’t shopped with Missguided before, and I regret not shopping with them sooner. I bought two dresses the first one I picked to wear is this gorgeous Pink Frill Sleeve Plunge Scuba Midi Floral Dress from the first try on – I love it 🙂 The feel of the material and how it shapes your body is one of the most important factors in buying clothes it is the main element that makes you feel incredible in what you wear. Not to mention, I love the print & the cold shoulder sleeves. The dress also comes in a purple & lemon plain colour but I love the pattern.

It was a gorgeous day so I didnt want to be bogged down with a big coat so I pulled out a light black cotton kimono wrap & it did the trick nicely. I paired the look with my go to Penneys Nude Heels & a Black & Gold clutch also from penneys. As my dress was quite printed & detailed I wanted to keep me makeup simply, I went with a nude sparkling lip from younique, middle parted hair pin straight.

(I need to learn how to smile in photos without looking like a dork) But long story, short, I will definitely be buying from Missguided again, the quality of the clothes & their customer service is just phenomenal.

#babesofmissguided

Happy Shopping

Xo

 

Leave a Reply

